Contact WHIDC

For general inquiries, sponsorship or volunteer opportunities, and to receive our newsletter, please fill out the form below.

Contact Information

Washington Heights & Inwood
Development Corporation

611 W 177th Street
New York, NY 10033

Phone: (212) 795-1600

General Inquiries: info@whidc.org
Sponsorship: sponsorship@whidc.org
Volunteer: volunteer@whidc.org
Medieval Festival: MedFest@whidc.org

Staff

Jahaira Guerrero,
Executive Director

Jguerrero@whidc.org

Jamila B. Diaz, Senior Business Counselor

JDiaz@whidc.org

Layslie Mendez, Business Counselor/Loan Officer

LMendez@whidc.org

Daniela Ocana, Business Counselor/Childcare Development Program Specialist

DOcana@whidc.org